Wale – The Gifted (Artwork x Tracklist)


I Guess Wale’s Serious About Keeping This Artwork For His Album. Don’t Get Me Wrong, It’s Not All Bad. The Background’s Pretty Cool But That Chia Pet Statue Of Him Gotta Go. It’s Mad Creepy. But June 25th Is Date, Hopefully There’ll Be An Alternate Cover By Then. I’ll Pray On It.

1. The Curse Of The Gifted
2. Love Hate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven In The Afternoon
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible
8. Bricks
9. Clappers
10. Bad (Remix)
11. Tired Of Dreaming
12. Rotation
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)