Trey Songz – Chapter V (Artwork + Tracklist)

Still Two Full Months Away For Trey’s “Chapter V” Official Release But Today We Get A Peak At The Artwork & Tracklist, Thanks To iTunes. The Only Feature Listed So Far Is T.I. But According To Trey; Lil’ Wayne, Big Sean, J.Cole, Kelly Rowland & More Are Expected To Be On The Project. 

UPDATE: Added The Official Tracklist w/  Features

1. Chapter V
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack [Video]
5. Playin’ Hard
6. 2 Reasons (Feat. T.I.) [Video]
7. Hail Mary (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Young Jeezy)
8. Don’t Be Scared (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Pretty Girl’s Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude
13. Fumble
14. Without A Woman
15. Interlude 4 U
16. Simply Amazing [Video]
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out (Feat. Meek Mill & Diddy)
19. Turn On (Bonus Track)
20. Almost Lose It (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>