TheWeekndTrilogy (600x600)

The Weeknd – Trilogy (Artwork + Tracklist)

Not That We Didn’t Already Know 96% Of The Tracklisting For The Weeknd’s Trilogy Album, But He Unveils It Anyways & Adds Three New Bonus Tracks, One For Each CD. Pre-Orders Available Now…..

House Of Balloons
1. High For This
2. What You Need
3. House Of Balloons/Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

1. Lonely Star
2. Life Of The Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone (Feat. Drake)
5. The Birds, Pt. 1
6. The Birds, Pt. 2
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven Or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Echoes Of Silence
1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO/The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes Of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes The Sun)

Previous: The Weeknd – Wicked Games (Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>