The Weeknd – Live For (Feat. Drake) x Kiss Land (Tracklist)


We Seen The Picture Of These Two In The Studio Surface A Few Weeks Back And This Was The End Result Of It. It’s No “Crew Love” Or “The Ride” But It’s Still Pretty Dope. I Just Hope There’s A Weeknd Feature On “Nothing Was The Same”, That’s All. “Kiss Land” In Stores September 10th. Check Below For Tracklist.

Download: The Weeknd – Live For (Feat. Drake)

1.) Professional
2.) The Town
3.) Adaptation
4.) Love In The Sky
5.) Belong To The World
6.) Live For (Feat. Drake)
7.) Wanderlust
8.) Kiss Land
9.) Pretty
10.) Tears In The Rain