The Game – Jesus Piece (Artwork/Tracklist/Snippets)

Why Does This Sound Like It’s Gonna Be Some Fire? Actually, I Can’t Even Front Because I Thought His Last Album (R.E.D.) Was Gonna Be Trash But He Proved Me Wrong & Based Off These Snippets, It Looks Like He’s Bout To Prove Me Wrong Again. The Project Features Guest Appearances By Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, J. Cole, Pusha T, Lil’ Wayne, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Common, Fabolous, Etc. “Jesus Piece” In Stores December 11th.

1. Scared Now (Feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (Feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (Feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (Feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. Church (Feat. King Chip & Trey Songz)
6. All That (Lady) (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
7. Heaven’s Arms
8. Name Me King (Feat. Pusha T)
9. See No Evil (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
10. Can’t Get Right (Feat. K. Roosevelt)
11. Hallelujah (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Freedom (Feat. Elijah Blake)
13. Celebration (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil’ Wayne)

Deluxe Edition
14. I Remember (Feat. Young Jeezy & Future)
15. Blood Diamonds
16. Dead People

Best Buy Edition
17. Blood Of Christ
18. Holy Water

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>