Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t (Tracklist)

I Was Kind Of Expecting A Crazy Line-Up For Maybach Music IV, Maybe A Feature From Drake Or Nas But Whatever, I Ain’t Complaining. God Forgives, I Don’t In Stores July 31st.

01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings (Feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV (Feat. Ne-Yo)
06. Sixteen (Feat. Andre 3000)
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
09. 911
10. So Sophisticated (Feat. Meek Mill) [Video]
11. Presidential (Feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (Feat. Omarion)
13. Touch ‘N You (Feat. Usher) [Video]
14. Diced Pineapples (Feat. Wale & Drake)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (Feat. Stalley)

Previous: DJ International Nasty – Dream Team: MMG & GOOD Music (Mixtape)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>