PartyNextDoor – Recognize (Feat. Drake)


We’re Pretty Much Mid-Way Through The Summer & OVO Has Been Relatively Quiet Up Until Now. It’s Been A Little Over A Year Since PND Dropped His Debut Project “PartyNextDoor” And Now Once Again He’s Slated To Follow It Up w/ The Sequel “PartyNextDoor II” Set To Drop In July 29th. Any Chance It’ll Be Just As Good Or Better Than The First One? Check Out The Tracklist Below.

Download: PartyNextDoor – Recognize (Feat. Drake)

1. East Liberty
2. SLS
3. Sex On The Beach
4. Her Way
5. Belong To The City
6. Grown Woman
7. FWU
8. Recognize (Feat. Drake)
9. Options
10. Thirsty
11. Bout It
12. Muse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>