I Told You

Music: Tory Lanez – Flex

Not To Be Mistaken w/ The Joe Budden/AraabMuzik Collab That Dropped Late Last Month, Drake’s Arch Nemesis Tory Lanez Continues To Body Everything He Touches, This Time It’s The Third Single Off His Debut Album “I Told You”. Check Out The Song And Album Tracklisting Below.

01 “I Told You / Another One”
02 “Guns and Roses”
03 “Flex”
04 “To D.R.E.A.M”
05 “4AM Flex”
06 “Friends with Benefits”
07 “Cold Hard Love”
08 “High”
09 “Dirty Money”
10 “Question Is”
11 “Loners Blvd”
12 “All the Girls”
13 “Say It”
14 “Luv”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>