Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 2 (Artwork + Tracklist)

So Omarion Maybach O Actually Made It On The Cover? …… But Self Made Vol. 2 In Stores June 26th. This Should Be An Interesting Summer. Pre-Order Album Here. UPDATE: Tracklist Added.

1.) Power Circle – Gunplay, Stalley, Wale & Meek Mill (Featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar)
2.) Black Magic – Meek Mill (Featuring Rick Ross)
3.) This Thing Of Ours – Wale & Omarion (Featuring Rick Ross & Nas)
4.) All Birds – Rick Ross (Featuring French Montana)
5.) Actin’ Up – Wale & Meek Mill (Featuring French Montana)
6.) Fountain Of Youth – Stalley (Featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle)
7.) I Be Puttin’ On – Wale (Featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash)
8.) The Zenith – Wale & Stalley (Featuring Rick Ross)
9.) M.I.A. – Omarion & Wale
10.) Bag Of Money – Wale & Meek Mill (Featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain)
11.) Let’s Talk – Omarion (Featuring Rick Ross)
12.) Black On Black – Gunplay (Featuring Ace Hood & Bun B)
13.) Fluorescent Ink – Stalley & Wale (Featuring Rick Ross)
14.) Bury Me A G – Rick Ross (Featuring T.I.)


Previous: Maybach Music Group Press Conference Intro Reel [Video]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>