Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d. city (Artwork + Tracklist)

Funny How I Just Mentioned This Album A Few Posts Ago But Right After Meek Mill Releases The Tracklist For His Dreams & Nightmares LP, K. Dot One Ups Him & Not Only Releases His Tracklist But Drops A New Single & Make The Project Available For Pre-Order via iTunes. good kid, m.A.A.d. city In Stores October 22nd.

1. Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.D City (Feat. MC Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended)
10. Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)
13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Bonus Track)
14. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
15. Now Or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Bonus Track)
16. Collect Calls (Bonus Track)
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus Track)

Previous: Kendrick Lamar Freestyle On Funkmaster Flex (Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>