JuicyByAnnie: The Internet – Ego Death

Finally, The Internet’s highly anticipated third studio album has arrived! After being put on to this group years ago, they never failed to give their loyal fans nothing but good music to vibe to. After two years of waiting for new music following their sophomore album ‘Feel Good’ in 2013, they give us ‘Ego Death’ with Syd the Kydd killing it with the vocals per usual. This 12-track project offers features from many artist like, Vic Mensa, Kaytranda, James Fauntleroy, Tyler The Creator, Steve Lacy, and Janelle Monae. ‘

‘Ego Death’ is now available for purchase on iTunes, in stores as of yesterday and for streaming on Spotify! You can listen to the full LP here with a stream thanks to Spotify.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>