Jay Electronica – Act II: Patents Of Nobility (Album Tracklist)

Jay Electronica Reveals The Album Tracklist For Detox Act II: Patents Of Nobility, Which Is Set To Drop Never….

1. Real Magic (Feat. Ronald Reagan)
2. New Illuminati (Feat. Kanye West)
3. Patents Of Nobility
4. Life On Mars (@FatBellyBella)
5. Bonnie & Clyde (Guest Starring Serge Gainsbourg)
6. Dinner At Tiffany’s (The Shiny Suit Theory) (Feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream)
7. Memories & Merlot
8. Better In Tune With The Infinite (Feat. LaTonya Givens)
9. A Letter To Falon
10. Road To Perdition (Feat. Jay-Z)
11. Welcome To Knightsbridge (Feat. Sean Diddy Combs)
12. Rough Love (Feat. Kanye West)
13. Run & Hide (Guest Starring The Bullitts)
14. Nights Of The Roundtable (First Draft Skeleton)
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>