G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Tracklist)

This Tracklist Is Definitely Iffy Right Now So I Won’t Say Much Until Some One In GOOD Music Confirms It But I Don’t Know, Man. Like Why Would They Throw Ghostface On New God Flow? What The Hell Is Don’t Like Doing On The Album? (Don’t Get Me Wrong It Was Cool & All But I Don’t Want It On There.) And Another Mase Sighting? God I Hope This Is Fake..

UPDATE: Welp. It’s Official.

01. To The World (Kanye West & R. Kelly)
02. Clique (Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)
03. Mercy (Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz) [Video] 04. New God Flow (Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)
05. The Morning (Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj)
06. Cold (DJ Khaled, Kanye West) [Video] 07. Higher (The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e)
08. Sin City (John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef)
09. The One (Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Creepers (Kid Cudi)
11. Bliss (John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
12. Don’t Like (Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)

Previous: G.O.O.D. Music’s “Cruel Summer” Album Pushed Back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>