Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Artwork/Tracklist/Snippets)

My Gawd, This Sounds Awful. Not That I Was Expecting It To Be Great Or Anything But Sheesh, This Is Just Bad. It Makes Wonder How He Even Got A Deal In The First Place, The Guy Wasn’t Even On Beat For Some Of The Songs On Here But What Do I Know? Y’all Will Probably Eat This Right Up Anyways. “Finally Rich” In Stores December 18th.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like (Feat. Lil’ Reese)
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober (Feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa)
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To the Bank
8. Diamonds (Feat. French Montana)
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me (Feat. Young Jeezy)
11. 3Hunna (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Finally Rich
13. Citgo
14. Kobe
15. Got Them Bands
16. Don’t Make No Sense

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>