A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP (Artwork/Tracklist)

I’d Be Lying If I Said I Couldn’t Wait To Hear This, I Feel Like I Already Know What To Expect So There’s No Rush To Be Honest. But ASAP Releases The Official Artwork And Tracklist For His Major Label Debut Album “Long.Live.A$AP” Which Is Set To Drop January 15th Of Next Year. The Album Contains Guest Appearances By Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka, Pharrell, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Danny Brown, Yelawolf, Big K.R.I.T., Gunplay & More.

Previous: A$AP Rocky – F*ckin’ Problem (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar) (Video)